Coupe de France: Posters for the 32nd final

Organized as part of the Parc des Princes, the draw for the 32nd final of the Coupe de France delivered its verdict on Monday evening.

Eight rounds have already been played this season in the Coupe de France, the ninth – or 32e finals – scheduled for December 18 and 19, marking the entry into the competition of 20 Ligue 1 clubs. At this stage, in addition to the elite representatives, 12 Ligue 2 clubs, four from National, nine from National 2, 13 from National 3, six from Regional 1 and three from Regional 2 remain in the race for the oldest French football trophies.

The draw made today by athletes from all walks of life (Léa Khelifi, Romane Dicko, Vincent Gérard, Nedim Remili, Florence Masnada and Ophélie David) gave birth to a poster and only one between L1 clubs: a derby Breton who will pit Rennes and Lorient. The other members of the elite are doing much better, except for OL, Lille, Nantes, Strasbourg and Troyes who will have to do battle with L2 formations. In this case Paris FC, Auxerre, Sochaux, Valenciennes and Nancy.

Group A
Bordeaux (L1) – M’Zouazia twins (Mayotte / R1)
Panazol (R2) – Glazed (N2)
Wasquehal (N3) – Vannes (N2)
Linas-Montlhéry (N3) – Angers (L1)
Rennes (L1) – Lorient (L1)
Quevilly-Rouen (L2) – Laval (N)
Dinan-Léhon (N3) – Brest (L1)
Guingamp (L2) – Amiens (L2)

Group B
Toulouse (L2) – Nîmes (L2)
Chauvigny (N3) – Chartres (N2)
Paris FC (L2) – OL (L1)
Montauban (R2) – La Roche Vendée (N3)
Club Franciscain (Martinique / R1) or Cholet (N) – Nice (L1)
Poitiers (N3) – Lens (L1)
Chemin Bas d’Avignon (R2) – Clermont (L1)
Bergerac (N2) – Metz (L1)

Group C
Monaco (L1) – Red Star (N)
Sochaux (L2) – Nantes (L1)
Bastia (L2) – Hauts Lyonnais (N3) or Bourgoin-Jallieu (N3)
Lyon-La Duchère (N2) – Saint-Etienne (L1)
Andrézieux-Bouthéon (N2) – Montpellier (L1)
Cannes (N3) – Dijon (L2)
Jura Sud (N2) – Saint-Denis (Réunion / R1)
Cannet-Rocheville (N3) – OM (L1)

Group D
Feignies-Aulnoye (N3) – PSG (L1)
Thaon (N3) – Beauvais (N2)
Lille (L1) – Auxerre (L2)
Vénissieux (R1) – Créteil (N)
Troyes (L1) – Nancy (L2)
Reims Sainte-Anne (R1) – Reims (L1)
Valenciennes (L2) – Strasbourg (L1)
School solidarity (Guadeloupe / R1) or Sarre-Union (N3) – Versailles (N2)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button